Team

Director, Program
Scott Longfellow
scott@ddays.net

Program assistant
Delphine Picart
programmation@ddays.net

Administration
Céline Baltide
cbaltide@ddays.net

Communication
Elise Labernède
elabernede@ddays.net

Digital Communication
Emeline Lachenal
elachenal@ddays.net

Project Manager – Schools programme and Audience development
Cendrine de Susbielle
cdesusbielle@ddays.net

Mediation
mediation@ddays.net

Coordination
Isabelle Rodrigues
irodrigues@ddays.net

Production and Participant Communication
Clémence Dulac
cdulac@ddays.net

Administration
Anaïs Antonio
aantonio@ddays.net

Graphic Identity

D & AD
Undo-Redo

I.T

Jérôme Lafforgue
Corentin Banzet
contact@faisceau.me

Translation

Jill Pope

Press relations

Claudine Colin Communication
Virginie Thomas
virginie@claudinecolin.com
Avril Boisneault
avril@claudinecolin.com

Social